Public Document Pack

Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG

12

Tý Penalita, Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Emma Sullivan (Tel: 01443 864420 Email: sullie@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 22nd January 2020

SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

Caerphilly County Borough Council - Tuesday, 21st January, 2020 Electronic Voting Results

Pages

Electronic Voting Results - Council 21st January 2020.

1 - 10





Agenda Item 12

COUNCIL – 21ST JANUARY 2020 ELECTRONIC VOTING RESULTS

Agenda Item	Subject
9	Council Tax Reduction Scheme 2020/21
10	Annual Report of the Director of Social Services 2018/19

There may be circumstances where the numbers of votes cast on each vote may differ during the meeting, as only those who have confirmed their presence before voting may participate.

This page is intentionally left blank



Voting Results

Meeting

Council

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 9

Voting Number

Item 9

Name

Item 9

Туре

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

21/01/2020 17:55:23

Voting end at:

21/01/2020 17:55:34

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	57
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	57
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0





Voting Results

Individual Results

individual Results		
Yes		57
	Cllr B.A. Jones	Labour
	Cllr D.V. Poole	Labour
	Cllr A.G. Higgs	Labour
	Cllr E. Aldworth	Labour
	Cllr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	CIIr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cllr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	Cllr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Cilr D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Cllr P. Leonard	Labour
	Cllr N. Dix	Independent
	Cllr K. Dawson	Independent
	Cllr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L. Binding	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L. Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr M. Evans	Labour
	Cllr J. Simmonds	Labour
	Cllr L. Phipps	Labour
	Clir D. Harse	Labour

Item 9

Page 2 of 3

Printed on 01/21/2020 17:55:35

Voting Results

Cllr P. Marsden



BOSCH

Cllr P. Marsden	Labour
Cllr A. Leonard	Labour
Cllr L. Harding	Labour
Cllr A. Collis	Labour
Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
Cllr C. Bezzina	Labour
Cllr A. Gair	Labour
Cllr W. Williams	Labour
Cllr A. Whitcombe	Labour
Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
Cllr R. Whiting	Labour
Cllr V. James	Labour
Clis I Distance II	Laboui

Cllr J Ridgewell CIIr B. Miles CIIr J. Scriven Cllr T. Parry Cllr K Etheridge Cllr G. Simmonds Cllr A. Farina-Childs

Cllr B. Owen CIIr M. Davies

No Abstain Not voted

Labour Labour Plaid Cymru Plaid Cymru Independent Independent Independent Independent

> 0 0 0

Plaid Cymru

This page is intentionally left blank



Voting Results

Meeting

Council

Agenda Subject

Agenda Item 10

Voting Number

Item 10

Name

Item 10

Type

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

21/01/2020 18:28:31

Voting end at:

21/01/2020 18:28:40

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the voting	61
	Present and not voted	0
Angiuara		
Answers		
	Yes	61
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Voting Results



Individual Results

Yes		61
	CIIr B.A. Jones	Labour
	Clir D.V. Poole	Labour
	CIIr A.G. Higgs	Labour
	Cllr E. Aldworth	Labour
	CIIr D.T. Davies	Labour
	Cllr W. David	Labour
	Cllr J. Bevan	Labour
	Cllr E. Stenner	Labour
	Cllr N. George	Labour
	Cllr M. Adams	Labour
	Cllr C. Gordon	Labour
	Cllr G. Kirby	Labour
	CIIr R. Saralis	Labour
	Cllr S. Morgan	Labour
	Cllr J. Gale	Labour
	Clir D. Havard	Labour
	Cllr J Pritchard	Labour
	Cllr C.J. Cuss	Labour
	Clir P. Leonard	Labour
	CIIr N. Dix	Independent
	Cllr K. Dawson	Independent
	Cllr M.P. James	Plaid Cymru
	Clir J. Fussell	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C.P. Mann	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr L. Binding	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr S. Skivens	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr L, Whittle	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr A.P. Angel	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr R.W. Gough	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr C. Elsbury	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr J. Roberts	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr T. Williams	Labour
	Cllr J. Taylor	Plaid Cymru
	CIIr M. Evans	Labour
	CIIr J. Simmonds	Labour

Item 10



BOSCH

Voting Results

	Cllr L. Phipps	Labour
	Cllr D. Harse	Labour
	Clir P. Marsden	Labour
	Clir A. Leonard	
	Cllr L. Harding	Labour
	Clir A. Collis	Labour
		Labour
	Cllr B. Zaplatynski	Labour
	Cllr C. Bezzina	Labour
	Clir A. Gair	Labour
	Cllr W. Williams	Labour
	Cllr A. Whitcombe	Labour
	Cllr A. Hussey	Labour
	Cllr L. Jeremiah	Labour
	Cllr C. Thomas	Labour
	Cllr R. Whiting	Labour
	Cllr V. James	Labour
	CIIr J Ridgewell	Labour
	Cllr B. Miles	Labour
	Cllr J. Scriven	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr T. Parry	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr D. Cushing	Plaid Cymru
	Cllr K Etheridge	Independent
	Cllr G. Simmonds	Independent
	CIIr A. Farina-Childs	Independent
	CIIr B. Owen	Independent
	Cllr M. Davies	Plaid Cymru
No		0
Abstain		0
Not voted		0

This page is intentionally left blank